Precinct Official's

STYLE 33

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Restamena Monte

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: .

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices State Offices County Offices For United States Senator For Secretary of Agriculture For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than three. **Francis Thicke** → Frank B. Wood → Bob Krause Roxanne Conlin Fred Classon (Write-in vote, if any.) Thomas L. Fiegen For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Jeffrey Liske (Write-in vote, if any.) **Tom Miller** For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 1 (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For State Senator (Write-in vote, if any.) Bruce Braley District 41 **For County Treasurer** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Richard A. Clewell (Write-in vote, if any.) **State Offices Dave Thede** For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. For Governor (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. → Rita Vargas For State Representative **Chet Culver** District 081 (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. Phyllis Thede For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton (Write-in vote, if any.) Michael A. Mauro (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)

SAMPLE BALLOT

(Write-in vote, if any.)

For Auditor of State

Vote for no more than one.

For Treasurer of State
Vote for no more than one.